Sunday, April 05, 2009

Malaysian Prime Minister

It's amazing how the order of who became Prime Minister of Malaysia follows the acronym of our first Malaysian Prime Minister, Tunku Abdul Rahman. This has been a long time speculation since god knows when. The order are as follows:

R - Abdul Rahman
A - Abdul Razak
H - Hussein Onn
M - Mahathir Mohamad
A - Abdullah Ahmad Badawi
N - Najib Razak

Actually, people speculated that the fifth Prime Minister would be Anwar Ibrahim during Mahathir's time. And then came the complications. Scandals and conspiracies blossomed as if the world scene with Bill Clinton wasn't enough. But should he became prime minister that would've fit the A too!